The First Cat in Space Ate Pizza

Title rated 4.3 out of 5 stars, based on 12 ratings
Current format, Graphic Novel, 2022, All copies in use.
Current format, Graphic Novel, 2022, All copies in use. Offered in 0 more formats


As seen on The TODAY Show! New York Times bestselling Mac Barnett and Caldecott Honor award-winning illustrator Shawn Harris turn their massively popular The First Cat in Space Ate Pizza live cartoon into an action-packed and hysterical graphic novel series--perfect for fans of Dav Pilkey, Raina Telgemeier, and Jeff…

Title availability

About

Contributors

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title