Governor General's Literary Awards

A group of awards presented annually by the Governor-General and the Canada Council for the Arts for outstanding books in both English and French.
The Waking Comes Late
The Waking Comes Late
The Waking Comes Late
Book Winner, Poetry, 2016
Nominees: Steven Heighton
Tokyo Digs a Garden
eBook - 2016 Winner, Children's Literature (illustration), 2016
Nominees: Jon-Erik Lappano and Kellen Hatanaka
Bee Time
Book - 2014 Winner, Non-fiction, 2015
Nominees: Mark L. Winston
638.1 Win
Available in some locations
Daddy Lenin
Book - 2015 Winner, Fiction, 2015
Nominees: Guy Vanderhaeghe
FIC Vande
Available in some locations
My Shoes Are Killing Me
Book - 2015 | First edition Winner, Poetry, 2015
Nominees: Robyn Sarah
819.154 Sarah
Available in some locations
Sidewalk Flowers
eBook - 2015 Winner, Children's Literature (illustration), 2015
Nominees: JonArno Lawson and Sydney Smith
The Gospel Truth
Book - 2014 Winner, Children's Literature (text), 2015
Nominees: Caroline Pignat
J FIC Pigna
Available in some locations
Twenty-One Cardinals
eBook - 2015 Winner, Translation (from French To English), 2015
Nominees: Jocelyne Saucier
Age of Minority
Book - 2013 | First edition Winner, Drama, 2014
Nominees: Jordan Tannahill
819.26 Tanna
Available in some locations
41-50 of 428 items
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app09 Version 9.9.0 Last updated 2022/08/11 13:44
To Top