Christy Award

A group of books awards presented annually in the U.S. to recognize novels of excellence written from a Christian worldview.

Filter Results by...

Long Journey to Jake Palmer
Book - 2016 | ON ORDER Winner, Visionary, 2017
Nominees: James L. Rubart
FIC Rubar
Available in some locations
The Mark of the King
Book - 2017 Winner, Historical, 2017
Nominees: Jocelyn Green
FIC Green
Available in some locations
The Promise of Jesse Woods
Book - 2016 Winner, General Fiction, 2017
Nominees: Chris Fabry
FIC Fabry
Available in some locations
The Silent Songbird
Book - 2016 Winner, Young Adult, 2017
Nominees: Melanie Dickerson
YA FIC Dicke
Available in some locations
When Death Draws Near
Book - 2016 Winner, Suspense, 2017
Nominees: Carrie Stuart Parks
FIC Parks
Available in some locations
Crazy Little Thing Called Love
Crazy Little Thing Called Love
Crazy Little Thing Called Love
Book Winner, Contemporary Series, 2016
Nominees: Beth K. Vogt
Irish Meadows
Book - 2015 Winner, First Novel, 2016
Nominees: Susan Anne Mason
FIC Mason
Available in some locations
Luther and Katharina
Book - 2015 | First edition. Winner, Historical Romance, 2016
Nominees: Jody Hedlund
FIC Hedlu
Available in some locations
Secrets She Kept
eBook - 2015 Winner, Historical, 2016
Nominees: Cathy Gohlke
The Choosing
eBook - 2015 Winner, Young Adult, 2016
Nominees: Rachelle Dekker
41-50 of 186 items
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app20 Version 9.9.0 Last updated 2022/08/11 13:44
To Top