Christy Award

A group of books awards presented annually in the U.S. to recognize novels of excellence written from a Christian worldview.
Promises to Keep
Book - 2011 Winner, Contemporary Standalone, 2012
Nominees: Ann Tatlock
FIC Tatlo
Available in some locations
The Amish Midwife
Book - 2011 Winner, Contemporary Series, 2012
Nominees: Mindy Starns Clark and Leslie Gould
FIC Clark
Available in some locations
The Maid of Fairbourne Hall
Book - 2011 Winner, Historical Romance, 2012
Nominees: Julie Klassen
FIC Klass
Available in some locations
The Queen
Book - 2011 Winner, Suspense, 2012
Nominees: Steven James
FIC James
Available in some locations
Veiled Rose
Book - 2011 Winner, Visionary, 2012
Nominees: Anne Elisabeth Stengl
FIC Steng
Available in some locations
eBook - 2011 Winner, Young Adult, 2012
Nominees: Lisa T. Bergren
Book - 2011 Winner, Contemporary Romance, 2012
Nominees: Ronie Kendig
FIC Kendi
Available in some locations
Wonderland Creek
eBook - 2011 Winner, Historical, 2012
Nominees: Lynn Austin
Book Winner, First Novel, 2012
Nominees: Ginny Yttrup
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app05 Version 9.9.0 Last updated 2022/08/11 13:44
To Top